FANDOM


1."Taylors Falls Queen" Taylor Falls,MN http://www.wildmountain.com/summer-recreation/boat-tours

2."Bavarian Belle" former "Spirit of Evansville" and "Spirit of North Little Rock" http://www.bavarianbelle.com/

3."Star of Knoxville" former "Robert E. Lee","Star of Lexington" http://www.tnriverboat.com/

4."Princess Kay" former "Isabella Queen" "Alabama Princess" http://www.dellsriverbay.com/Rentals/princess-kay.html

5."Tahoe Queen" http://www.zephyrcove.com/tahoequeen.aspx

6."Lantern Queen" former "The Far West" and "The Ships Lantern" https://www.lanternqueen.com/

7."Pearl of the Lake" former "Winona Princess","Queen of Clarksville" and "Arkansas River Queen". http://www.pearlofthelake.com/

8."Canandaigua Lady" former "Miss La Crosse" http://www.steamboatlandingresort.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=11&Itemid=37

9."Tanana Chief" former "La Crosse Queen III" http://www.tananachiefalaska.com/

10."Victorian Princess" former "Rosie O'Shea" http://www.victorianprincess.com/                               

11."Cypress Belle" former "River Queen" & "Southern Breeze" http://orlandorocks.com/1a/cypress/Rides/cypressbelle/cypressbelle.aspx

12."Cancun Queen" http://www.aquaworld.com.mx/cancunqueen.html

13."Amalie Queen"The paddle-wheeled Amalie Queen once served as the ferry for the Frenchman's Reef Hotel on St. Thomas. It was washed ashore on Water Island during Hurricane Hugo in 1989.

14."Riverboat Saloon" former "Suwannee Belle" and "Belle of the Bayou" http://www.riverboatsaloon.com/home.html

This article uses material from the Wikipedia article La Crosse Riverboat Co, that was deleted or is being discussed for deletion, which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License.
Author(s): Noiratsi Search for "La Crosse Riverboat Co" on Google
View Wikipedia's deletion log of "La Crosse Riverboat Co"
Wikipedia-logo-v2

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.